Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series
Minecraft: Story Mode – A Telltale Games Series
In this five part episodic series, you’ll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion.
– Release name (Crack by): Minecraft Story Mode Episode 5-RELOADED
– NFO: read
– Format : iso
– Platform : PC
– Language : English, French, German, Spanish, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Portuguese
– Files size : 1 x 3.66 GB
– Total size : 3.66 GB
– Hosts : Mega, 1fichier, Uptobox, Uploaded, Turbobit
– System Requirements : MINIMUM:
OS: Windows XP SP 3
Processor: Core 2 Duo 2GHz or equivalent – Memory: 3 GB RAM
Graphics: ATI or NVIDIA card w/512 MB RAM – DirectX: Version 9.0
Screen shots:
INFO:  Episode 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 are included
NOTE: To transfer your Savegame, move the files from an episode to another  in DocumentsTelltale Games
NOTE 2: change the language in “steam_api.ini”

Minecraft Story Mode -Episode 5 Download :